12/4/24, 1:51 PM

Election Committee | Arrowhead





<u>Deb Hoven</u>

I am writing to express my intent to serve on the Board of Directors for our Homeowners Association. With a deep commitment to our community and a keen interest in contributing to its governance and enhancement, I believe I can bring valuable perspectives and dedicated service ...<u>click to read more from Deb.</u>



Lucia Lebon

As a candidate for the Arrowhead HOA board, I am committed to bringing good judgment as the cornerstone of effective leadership. I believe this quality is essential for balancing the needs of individual homeowners with the greater good of our community...<u>click to read more from Lucia</u>.



Jim Van Kirk

Hi fellow neighbors! I'm Jim Van Kirk. I'm currently a full time resident here with my wife Jenny. We have the pleasure of being here for 4 years. I am a Navy veteran (submarines) and served 5 years. We have 5 wonderful children whom are all grown and 6 grandchildren. <u>click to read more from Jim</u>.

The Board of Directors has engaged Law of the Rockies of Gunnison to manage our election. They will be preparing the election materials, sending and receiving ballots, and tabulating the results.

Ballots for the 2024 election will be mailed Friday, October 11th and must be returned, postmarked by Tuesday November 26th, 2024.

Property owners' **dues and/or assessments must be current by Saturday September 28th, 2024** in order to receive a ballot. If you have moved or changed addresses, please make sure the AIA office has a current address on file.

According to the AIA Covenants, owners shall be entitled to one vote for each site owned. When more than one person or entity (Trust, LLC, Partnership or other form of legal entity) owns a site, the owners must designate, in writing, the individual who will exercise their vote. **The designated voter's name must be on file in the AIA office by Saturday September 28th, 2024.** Please include the lot, block and filing of the property as well as the designated voter's current address. If this designation is already on file, and no changes have been made, it is not necessary to send in one for this year.

If you have any questions, please email the AIA Election Committee at: aia.electionscommittee@gmail.com

The 2024 AIA Election Committee consists of Arrowhead owners Diana Soong, Bridget Isle and Millie Fowler. Any other owners interested in serving our Arrowhead community as an Election Committee member please contact Election Committee Board Liaison, Keith Dalton: <u>kdalton.aia@gmail.com</u>

Updated 09-09-24

Election Committee | Arrowhead

