John Krall Community Service Award


Nomination Form and Information

Please CLICK HERE to complete the 2021 form and nominate a deserving Arrowhead owner and neighbor. Send your completed nomination form or the same information as requested on the form via email to


2020 John Krall Community Service Awardee – Jim Gelsomini

John Krall Award History

John Krall spent many years helping residents with a plethora of projects, including voluntarily cutting wood and clearing our roadsides.  In 2003 Noreen Horwitz, an Arrowhead resident, thought that he should be honored with a community service award.   A plaque was made and was presented to John Krall at an AIA meeting in 2003.

Click here for past Krall Award Recipients