Arrowhead Election Committee

BOD Election 2022.png

Purpose: Oversee and conduct elections of Board members or other elections in which property owners vote.


Board Liaison: Keith Dalton (


*Committee Members: Diana Soong, Bridget Isle and Millie Fowler.

Committee Members Email:


2022 Board of Directors Election Update


The 2022 AIA Election Committee consists of Arrowhead owners Diana Soong, Bridget Isle and Millie Fowler. Any other owners interested in serving our Arrowhead community as an Election Committee member please send a letter of intent to the Election Committee Board Liaison, Keith Dalton:

This year three board seats will be filled. The three-year terms are to begin in January 2023. The Board of Directors will announce the election date, filing deadline and additional information at the May Regular Board Meeting. All relevant information will be posted on this page.

If you have any questions, please email the AIA Election Committee at: